Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jinjavitis

20 M Melbourne, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Dan. I'm a student, about to start a bachelor of audio production and hopefully work as a sound designer eventually. I'm an egalitarian pacifist. I strongly believe in the equality and rights of all people. I find intelligence sexy but I think being kind is more important. If you're both then you're amazing. I would describe myself as pansexual as I am capable of being attracted to people of any sex or gender identity, but I have an overall preference for women. I had an account before but I misspelt my username and I couldn't change it because okcupid is stupid in the face. It turns out the one I wanted is taken anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying (sort of).
I’m really good at
I make music, I guess I'm quite good at it. Lately I've been playing ukulele a lot, I don't think I would be classified as "really good" but I've gotten somewhat adequate. I've been told by lots of people that I'm funny, but there's definitely a possibility that the people I know are just easily amused. I'm a pretty good beatboxer, it's an annoying and relatively useless talent but it might earn me some street cred (yo). I can retain lots of useless information, so I guess that would be good if I did a pub quiz or something. I've never done a pub quiz. I'd like to. I'm also good at going off on tangents and forgetting what I was talking about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have really long ginger hair. I've been mistaken for a girl as a result. I went on Chatroulette once and had some wankers ask to see my tits. I make jokes at inappropriate times, but sometimes that makes the jokes funnier. I have strong opinions and am willing to debate people on them, but I'm also willing to revise my opinions if they make good points. I'm an annoyingly liberal (small l) lefty artsy type.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything interesting
Movies: Comedies of all sorts, maybe some drama, perhaps some fantasy
Shows: Louie, The Office (UK and US versions), Extras, The Ricky Gervais Show, Monty Python's Flying Circus, The Goodies, Black Books, Peep Show, Coupling, Blackadder, The Mighty Boosh, Community, The IT Crowd, A Bit of Fry and Laurie, Arrested Development, Green Wing, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, QI, The Sarah Silverman Program, Scrubs, Cheers, Seinfeld, Family Ties, Friends, The Big Bang Theory, Fawlty Towers, Skins (UK version), Archer, American Dad, Family Guy (sometimes), Futurama, The Simpsons, Monster, Welcome to the NHK, Lucky Star, Azumanga Daioh, loads of other anime, various others. I watch far too much television.
Music: Most genres, but I have extra love for blues, folk, jazz, black gospel (despite my atheism), soul, funk, early rock and metal, punk, post punk, dream pop, shoegaze, noise pop, ska, rocksteady, reggae, dub reggae, oldschool hip hop, trip hop, jungle, 2-step garage, early dubstep (it doesn't all sound like Skrillex), IDM, anything experimental and interesting. So that narrows it down.
Food: Everything vegetarian and some seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Music, food, water, oxygen, music, food. Also chocolate. And watermelon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, sociology, psychology, science, ethics. And boobs.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home drinking cider and watching television.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me, if I like you I'll tell you.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you want to and you are neither bigoted nor arrogant. Also if you're interesting. Or if you would like to start a ukulele band with me and go around spreading whimsy and good vibes. Bonus points if you use good spelligns and grammars.