Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jintsfan

32 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, my name is Matt. I'm not to fond of writing these things, but I'll give it a go. So… where to start. Well, when I finished high school I immediately enlisted in the Marine Corps. I loved my time in the Marines, and had some great experiences, including the opportunity to travel to seven different countries. All of them were awesome, except Iraq… I don’t recommend going there. I still love traveling and experiencing new cultures, although it has been a while since I have been out of the country. After I got out of the Marines I started school, and in 2011 I graduated with a Masters in international affairs.

If I was forced to describe myself, I would say that I'm ambitious, smart and funny (at least I like to think I am). I’m also one of the most patient people you will ever meet; I deal with stress and frustration really well. I also love sports. My favorite team of all time is the New York Giants. GO BIG BLUE! My family is the most important thing in the world to me, and I love mine unconditionally (if you’re wondering, true friends fall into this category).

There are a variety of things that I enjoy doing for fun. I don’t go out drinking very often, but when I do I prefer a relaxed pub atmosphere, a restaurant patio, or a friend’s house to a crowded dance club. I enjoy spending time outdoors, going to parks, or taking a walk in the neighborhood. Museums, the aquarium, movie nights and sporting events are always a good time. I also love amusement parks and carnivals… I guarantee I’ll win you at least one over sized stuffed animal. Also, funnel cake is delicious.

As far as a potential match, I’m looking for someone that is confident in themselves, enjoys doing things other than going to the bar or club every weekend, is smart and ambitious, is happy with them self, is HONEST, and has goals.

If you would like to know anything else, feel free to send me a message!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - 1984, Fahrenheit 451, Democracy and Dictatorship, The Count of Monte Cristo, The Three Musketeers (anything written by Dumas), The World is Flat, The World is Curved, Freakonomics, Lone Survivor, Generation Kill, The Guns of August, The Federalist Papers, April 1865, 1776, Gods and Generals, Flags of our Fathers, The Adventures of Huck Finn, The Prince, Treasure Island, The Odyssey, Robinson Crusoe, Starship Troopers, Confessions of an Economic Hit Man... and the list goes on.

Movies - Boondock Saints, Goodfellas, Super Troopers, any super hero movie, The Counte of Monte Cristo, The Devils Brigade, all of the Die Hard movies, Patton, Band of Brothers, Saving Private Ryan, Forrest Gump, Fight Club, Van Wilder
The six things I could never do without
Family, Friends, iphone, the NFL, chapstick, my golf clubs
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating