Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jinxto

27 M Hayward, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Vietnamese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the Bay Area, I'm a Cal alum. I was just in Philly the past four years for medical school. Just returning home now and starting residency this summer. I'll be working in Santa Clara, home of the new Niners stadium (go Niners!)

Been kind of a gym rat since I started med school. I used to be a huge gamer back in the day, probably a borderline nerd. Now I try enjoying outdoor activities whenever I can. I enjoy rock climbing, weightlifting and hanging out at the park on a nice day. Pretty career oriented right now, but always down for a good time.

I love to travel, but who doesnt? Next on my bucket list is Korea and Japan!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aspiring genius, billionaire, playboy, philanthropist. Save lives in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Living beyond my means. Also really good at finding efficient/better way to do things.

Recently learned that I also crush it at Settlers of Catan.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a gentleman and a scholar
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: usually non fiction. Typically about entrepreneurs, finance or self improvement books. I'll admit I'm not a big reader though.

Movies: Iron Man, Gladiator, Oceans Eleven

Shows: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Glee, HIMYM, Modern Family, The League, New Girl

Music: Top 40, EDM- Zedd, Kaskade, Calvin Harris, Above&Beyond. I love going to music festivals. You just cant beat live music. Still need to go to coachella and lollapalooza!

Food: Vietnamese, Spanish, Japanese, but in reality I love it all. Trying to be more health conscious lately, but its so hard. Also addicted to Greek yogurt these days...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Google calender
gym
beaches
traveling/vacations
Good beer and whiskey
Home cooking
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be more efficient and save time. How to become a better person. Where to travel next and what to eat, of course
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating, sleeping, raving, repeating. Or just hanging out, hopefully not working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sucker for romantic comedies. Yes, really. Who doesn't love a happy ending.

Sadly, I also don't know anything about wines.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like busy asian guys,
like EDM,
value your time,
like to meet new people
if you want to teach me about wines,
or if you want to go on an adventure!