Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jive00

68 M Gurnee, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a healthy, mature Male, prone to lapses of sillyness, who thinks life's too important to be taken so seriously. Sometimes wondering what I'll be when I grow up. Guess I'm not there yet........just a work in progress.
I like quick little English cars and think "quarter horses" have nice "Butts" (thats right......I'm a sensualist).

I am Innovative, Humorous, and a Naturist
What I’m doing with my life
Being the best person I know how to be and following what interests me, finding amusement sometimes at where it leads me. I'm always up for some adventure........
(update 8/24/11): I'm now retired, never thought I'd live long enough to see it......lol Had a little trouble getting my head abound the concept of doing whatever I like whenever I like, but I got the hang of it now ;) I'm looking for a fun gal to share whatever life provides..............
I’m really good at
Fixing things, Making "old" things look "new" again (wish I could do that to myself), Remodeling my Fixer-Upper, Cooking for my partner, Good with my hands, Graciously accepting favors in return, Being a friend, Sharing quality time..........
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm genuine, and playful, sometimes showing a naughty sense of humor (not vulgar) I've been known to play devils advocate to stimulate conversation.
Those who know me, say I don't look my age, or is it I don't act it?? ;) ............whatever.............I'm just me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Aztec - Clan of the Cave Bear - Schrodinger's Cat

TV Series: Rome - Dexter - Lost - True Blood - CSI

Movies: Bourn Identity - James Bond - Joy Luck Club - Fried Green Tomatoes

Foods: Asian - Italian - Mexican - German - Greek - East Indian

Dinks: 30 year old Single Malt Scotch - Carmel Appletini - Rusty Nail - Long Island Ice Tea - Wines - Black&Tan - Guinness
The six things I could never do without
My Good health, Family & friends, Music, Companionship to share lifes moments with, Someone to call the "love of my life", A roof over my head, My Mini Cooper
Yeah..... I know that's seven, but ya need to get around.......Right!?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Many things, and nothing in particular...........
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually at home, with friends, or camping (April thru Sept.) My best times have been the spontanious evenings that provide for themselves.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you when we are comfortable with each other. But have I got some stories to tell.......;)
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 47–64
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Your a lover of life, and can still see the world through a child's eyes. Or maybe something I've said interested you.