Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Kīhei, HI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:57am
Indian, White
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the simple things in life like surfing, good food, concerts, going to the beach, and of course good companionship. I like to be outdoors, surfing, biking, and hiking. I live clean and work out hard because being in shape makes me feel good. But I'm not a prude, I'll drink too much on occasion! I'm generally happy in my life, but am always trying to improve myself physically and mentally. Currently I am trying to teach myself and my daughter piano. I have many varied interests, I can appreciate a reggae concert, as well as the Maui Chamber Orchestra. I love the outdoors, but also love my computer time. I love to learn, and consider myself very open minded, definitely more liberal leaning than conservative.

peace and harmony, good food, intellectually stimulating podcasts, stand up comedy, movies with a point, science, learning, open minded energetic people

fake people, overly zealous people, materialistic people, entitled people, inconsiderate people, messy houses, big egos, sheeple in general

If you are easy going, like to laugh, and hungry, lets have sushi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a worker bee for the last 10 years, now I am determined to start my own venture. I have many great ideas, and the time to set them into motion is now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going nature. Unless we're at the beach, then its my definition because I work out alot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: any technical book, I like learning about technology.
Also getting into astronomy and the study of the universe.

Movies: Basically foreign flicks, just find the settings and story lines more interesting. Also comedy, not big into horror flicks.

Music: Almost anything from rock, to blues, rap, funk, and some out there stuff too. Don't forget NPR, usually something interesting

Radio: NPR, This American Life

Food: Indian, Thai, Sushi, Dim Sum, Texas BBQ, etc....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Surfing, my kids, good food, a lover, respect, the internet, relative order and peace, music, the sun, was that more than 6?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Starting a new business. Financial planning. Planning camping trips, bike rides, canoe paddling, kids activities, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing from a long week. Don't do the bar/club scene often. Getting ready to surf in the morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like fruity scented body wash. Does that make me any less of a man?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to message me.