Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jizewggaz

32 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the best thing going. My mom says I'm a catch. Edit: Somehow Okcupid has determined that I am "less kind." I am not less kind, ask my mom.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a fledgling screenwriter with a mundane day job. Its a well paying mundane day job at least.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, thinking, thinking about writing, and dating girls.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fahrenheit 451, 1984, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle, Maintenance, Long Day's Journey Into Night, Dark Knight Returns (I'll put it up against any "real" novel), Death of a Salesman, Survivor, Naked Lunch, Poe Stories, Philip K. Dick, Lovecraft, other assorted.

Movies: Taxi Driver, Fight Club, Tarantino films, Sidney Lumet films, Kubrick, Star Wars, Rocky, Battle Royale, Psycho, There Will Be Blood, Decline of Western Civilization pt 2, Wes Anderson films, Cohen Bros, other assorted.

TV: Sopranos, The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Breaking Bad, South Park, old Simpsons, Man Vs Food, Daily Show, Colbert, Other assorted

Music: Nine Inch Nails, Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, Nas, Wu-Tang, Clipse, old Smashing Pumpkins, Chili Peppers, Neil Young, Biggie, Weezy, old Weezer, KMFDM, Skinny Puppy, Ministry, Bowie, Jadakiss, The Roots, White Stripes, Jay-Z, other assorted.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six piece chicken nuggets.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rhymin and stealin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I voted for Nader in 2000. Also, as of winter 2013, I started wearing women's gloves. They're infinitely more comfortable than men's gloves and just as effective, so fuck it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool peoples.

Also, this video sums up my tastes in women (and in pure hip hop!)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Sz0SnpN_O00