Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jj11974

40 Danville, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 21–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I should warn you. I am going to be blunt about what it is I am looking for and what I am NOT looking for. I will start with the "not looking for" things. That way, if it's you, you don 't have to waste your time reading any further...I'm considerate like that ;-)
- so I'm not looking for a hook up, NSA, FWB...anything like that. I love sex just as much as the next girl. Probably more. But I am not even giving it up until we've had several dates. Sorry. I'm tired of being a one night stand.
- not looking for someone too awful far away. If you live on the other side of the country, I will probably ignore your messages. I'm not looking for an online relationship. I am willing to travel up to about 8 hours (do what you gotta do to find love, right?) but if it takes longer than the average work day to get to you I'm not doing it!
- my age range is about 29 ish to 50 ish. I do prefer men older than me. Maturity plays a big factor for me. (As does intelligence. Please know how to spell.)
What I AM looking for is a dominant man with a sadistic side to him. There is nothing hotter than a man with a wicked, sadistic, devious imagination. Someone who will challenge me and keep me on my toes. Someone who understands that BDSM is a lifestyle, and not limited to the bedroom. And someone who is interested in something long term, and hopefully monogamous.
About me - I am very introverted. I express myself best in writing, so in person I can be a bit quiet and reserved until I get to know someone...but then it really depends on the other person. Some are easier to talk to than others.
I have been in the BDSM lifestyle a little over two years. I have educated myself quite a lot. I try to stay connected to the community. I go to Munches, play parties, events. I have a good handle on my likes, dislikes, limits, and the things I have yet to try.
I have a strong desire to please. Not everyone. Just the people I like. And, no. Not just in the bedroom. I enjoy doing things for the people I care about, and I AM part Italian, so those "things" tend to involve food. (I make some badass ricotta cookies by the way)
I am VERY stubborn. I have been alone for a long time, so I'm pretty set in my ways...but I want someone patient enough to make me see, my ways do not always need to be set. Make me see YOUR way. Despite being stubborn, I tend to be a pretty good listener :-)
Also worth mentioning; I'm fairly absent minded, forgetful, and easily distracted. Sorry. Kind of. But hey, everyone needs a challenge, right?
I'm not brave enough to send the first message, so...ball's in your court. Thanks for your consideration :-)
-I will consider those who are vanilla, but have an understanding of the BDSM lifestyle and what it means to be a Dominant man in this lifestyle...and maybe you have been looking for someone to explore with. We all gotta start somewhere, right?-
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. That's what I'm doing with my life. And trying to get my 18 yr old boy to get a job!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything :-D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, hair, lips, boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books. There're SOOO many! My favorite is The Count of Monte Cristo. I also like books by Jim Butcher, Patricia Briggs. Mostly urban fantasy type.
My favorite movie is An Officer and a Gentleman. I also love Star Wars, Silence of the Lambs, Harry Potter, Lord of the RIngs, Sound of Music!!!
Tv....I stopped watching tv. No time for it.
Food - I like it ALL
and well, music- I consider myself, first and foremost a Deadhead. I listen to a lot of things though. I like Led Zeppelin, Maroon 5, Eric Hutchinson, Jason Mraz, Anthrax, Black Sabbath, Adele, Metallica, Il Volo, Jimmy Buffett, Zac Brown, SHOWTUNESSSSS, Frank Sinatra...you get the idea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My son
candy
books
Pittsburgh Steelers
OH! and the rest of my family!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much money I don't have...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually I'm doing nothing on a Friday night. Maybe soon I could be spending Friday nights with you!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Safe. Sane. Consensual.
I am looking for a long term, monogamous D/s relationship (with me being the s - type)
Look me up on Fetlife if you'd like.
(JJMURPHY)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to :-)