Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jj1storm

28 F Pequea, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am looking for adventure. I love the outdoors. One of my dreams is to make the beach my second home. I also have my own kayak. It is one of the only things I own which is not orange. I enjoy going out in the water on a sunny afternoon and exploring. I could be called the "out-doorsy" type. I camp with my family and enjoy hiking. When I am not hanging out with my friends at local bars, I am going to concerts or movies. My favorite type of music is rock and I try not to miss the opportunity to see my favorite bands. I like getting up close to see the musicians. Reading is one of my passions. I have a fairly extensive library. One of my favorite afternoons is being curled in front of the fire with a good book. I also enjoy the entire experience of going to the movies. I am guilty of seeing some pretty awful movies but still having a lot of fun just by the experience. My best friend has protested the some of the choices.
What I’m doing with my life
I have graduated from college, I have a BA in English. I am going to back to school in the spring. Meanwhile I am working at a hospital as a CSR Tech until I find a better job.
I’m really good at
Kayaking, bowling, swimming, playing pinochle or any card games. I also like to read and take pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't really have a favorite book, but my favorite genre is science fiction. I read pretty much whatever draws me in on the cover.
I like scifi and action movies. I loved the newest Fast & Furious movie. I also enjoy funny horror movies like "Zombieland" and "Shaun of the Dead." I have to admit, being a girl, I do watch movies that can be labeled "chick flicks" It is a girly pleasure and I would rather not admit to any favorites.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, a good book, my phone, good music, and going to the beach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and how to reach my personal and professional goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working. Maybe going out after if I am not too tired from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really feel that this a fair question. I am a rather private person and become more open as you get to know me.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know me.