Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jj2012dara

29 Shanghai, China Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a teacher, and I love to travel. I 've been in China almost 3 years. I love the city and everything it has to offer, but I also enjoy escaping from it.. I love staying healthy and have an interest in yoga/meditation and other things along those lines. I am on here to find like-minded people, so send me a message if you think we would get along :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach kids, and I really love my job. I feel lucky that I have had a chance to travel and explore so much of the world and plan to keep on doing it.. I am trying to do as many meaningful things in my life as I can :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling and staying relaxed about things. Listening to people talk more than talking myself. Multitasking. Planning trips. I'm also really good at knocking things over... clumsy?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I seem like a nice person (hopefully)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love reading about psychology and philosophy. My favourite author is Paulo Coelho. Favourite book Shantaram (amazing). I like reading books that will inspire me in some way

Music, I love live music and going to see gigs/shows. Currently obsessed with a singer/songwriter Ben Howard. The Lumineers. Love Florence and the Machine. Acoustic/guitar, Indie, Rock, alternative music.

Favourite show: Game of Thrones

I am a veggie. I love cheese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, books, my freedom, travelling, the earth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking in general.. mostly about people, the world, and why we are here. I like trying to figure people out, I have a big interest in psychology and spirituality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the week. I like to keep busy and try different things. Go out for dinner with friends. Sometimes, I like to stay in and watch a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I wouldn't write it in this box
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have similar interests and would like to meet up