Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jj21684

30 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Knock, Knock....Jonathan, but if you just said, "who's there?" and then laughed, then you might just have the sense of humor I'm looking for. I am extremely close to family. I love playing basketball and tennis and watching almost all sports. I keep up with current events and enjoy politics and staying informed on what's going on in the world. I love trying new foods and activities (waiting for someone to drag me skydiving). I am probably the nicest guy you've never met and parents love me. If you're looking for a gentlemen and something more serious, then I'm the guy for you. Anything else, you want to know just ask. I am an open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Just sold my business, deciding on what's next.
I’m really good at
Basketball, Tennis, Jeopardy, Scrabble(Words W/Friends), Sudoku and the list could go on and on!
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me I have kind eyes and that I have a welcoming personality. People tend to feel really comfortable around me really quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Outliers, How to succeed at the sport of business, anything non-fiction or historical fiction

Movies: Usual Suspects, Shawshank Redemption, American Beauty, Reservoir Dogs

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, Californication, Entourage, Real Time w/Bill Maher, NEWSROOM

Music: Will listen to any genre of music as long as i like it (Country, Rap, Jazz, and rock favorites right now)
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order (Family/Friends given)

Phone
Car
The Clippers
A Comfortable Pair of Shoes
An Amazing Woman
Time for Reflection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a good amount of time just reflecting and self evaluating. I am always trying to better myself in some way. I think change is good and I am usually trying to change something about myself for the better. I am quite happy with myself, but there is always something I believed that can be improved.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends at a bar(not into the club scene all that much anymore) or at home chilling with my roommate and enjoying some good beer
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a Romantic (both a blessing and a curse)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating