Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jj31383

30 Taylor, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
most of you belong on dr phil or the moury show 3 different baby dads, no job, living at ur moms , cant even get your child support from any of your baby dads couse you chose to fuck loosers, if you have kids and talk about you like to party, if you do anything harder than drink or smoke the occasional. Joint i dont want any of you . SO IF THIS IS YOU DONT MESSAGE ME AND GET YOUR FEELINGS HURT.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to find a the one that will complement me, Someone that has a heart and is loyal, a woman with class, but also one that isnt afraid to join me fishing or camping.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding better more efficient ways of doing things, fishing ,hunting, reading people aka poker, all kinds of things i have a stubborn attitude and rarely give up once i start something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall i am, or that my eyes go from dark blue to grey depending on my mood. I am also very shy at first and talk softer than most people think i would.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I absolutely love all music, but movies im a little more picky, if it doesnt have a good plot or at least decent effects then ill pass. And food i love seafood, but will eat most anything as long as its not organs. I like mike and molly,big bang theory,Anthony bourdane no reservations, andrew Zimmerman, anything on the history,discovery,or animal planet. As far as reading mostly i read fishing magazines,but i like looking online and reading about different things that peak my intrest, i like reading about Plato.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone to share fun experiences with, a scalding hot shower, recliner, veggies,music, summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The natural world, what happened to America, space and the recent discoveries of earth like planets, love, family that i dont get to see much,fishing, the meaning of dreams and just all kind of things i am addicted to googling anything and everything. I am far from a mechanic but changed a trans shift cable from directions off google (saved 300.00)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my cuzins , watching movies, maybey order a pizza or go get a double double form jacks backery in melvindale aka baffo aka pepperoni roll.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im scared to swim alone, just get that freaked out feeling
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are over all the teenage games and drama, and know what makes you happy in life( if you dont know.... then how is someone else suppose to?).