Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjacks07

35 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in California. I enjoy reading, camping, sports, photography, spending time with my dog, etc. I studied archaeology in college but now run a team that helps introduce new products at a company headquartered in San Francisco. I have been lucky enough to travel extensively... some of my favorite destinations being Japan, South Africa, Cuba, Egypt, Peru, Easter Island, Brazil, and Cambodia. I value the relationships I have with my friends and family and am looking to meet someone to have fun with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living and working in San Francisco, making sure my dog gets enough exercise, and trying to enjoy life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding questions like this
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that I look like Neil Patrick Harris. Most recently here on okcupid. I don't see the resemblance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently reading The Hobbit. Favorites include East of Eden, Shogun, Breakfast at Tiffany's, On the Road, Rum Diary, The Sicilian, Cloud Atlas, All the Pretty Horses, The Sun Also Rises, and anything by Vonnegut.

Movies: Chinatown, Blues Brothers, Indiana Jones, My Cousin Vinny, Godfather, Tarantino films, ... I am a sucker for movies and enjoy just about anything.

Shows: David Attenbourogh Nature Documentaries, Silicon Vally, The Universe, Nova, Mythbusters, Game of Thrones

Music: Really enjoying Rodrigo and Gabriela and my Buddy Holly pandora radio station right now.

Food: I am a fan of all types of food. Don't get to cook all that much these days but would enjoy an excuse. Favorite cuisines come from Asia.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Something to read
Coya ... my mutt
My friends & family
My truck
Opportunities to be creative
Poor attempts at humor...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The screen play I need to get off my lazy ass and write.
Business ventures that would allow me to be my own boss.
My next trips:
- Oktoberfest 2015 and road trip to Croatia
- Italy and UEFA Cup 2016

and to be honest work. :-(
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the weekend. Sometimes I am out and about other times I am taking it easy getting ready for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was booed by the live studio audience of the Price is Right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you feel like messaging me.