Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjasian

56 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say? Work in progress. I don't know where my road will end, but I try to learn and enjoy on my journey.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work to live. I gave up living to work a little while ago. I am eating healthier and exercising more so I can enjoy a longer life doing things that make me happy and sharing good times with family and friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at dancing..unless you throw me a partner, and then I grow two left feet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My winning smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read non-fiction mysteries, sci-fi. I also like inspirational, self-help and health books. I like action-adventure movies, sci-fi, fantasy, comedies and dramas. I like a wide variety of music from old standards, jazz, 60's-current and some country. I am not much into rap. I love a wide variety of food, but I can't handle too much spice. I am always willing to try new cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Glasses (pretty blind without)
2) Music
3) Water
4) Air
5) Mind
6) Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am in life and what I can do to make a difference with me and the world. I also think a lot about my children and their happiness. Before I leave this world, I want to know they are ok.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home on Friday nights. I watch a good movie or show. Sometimes read or play some video games. I am working on more of a social life - that is why I am trying this online thing. Sometimes I meet with friends for dinner or movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are not a psycho and not looking to scam me for money.