Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjb0884

30 McDonough, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I try to be the best person that I can be. I have a great job that I enjoy going to even though the hours and off days could be better. I work very hard and a lot. When I'm not working I enjoy going to movies, sporting events, bars, and traveling. I'm not huge on going to concerts but most of that is probably cause I work till 1030pm. Oh we'll I'd rather go to Jamaica for a week. I enjoy good conversations about anything. I have a goofy sense of humor and am looking for a woman with the same. KCCO
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally: I work for a great company in Atl that I plan to stay with till I retire. I'm doing the best I can to go as far as I can and plan to go back to school soon to earn my MBA.

Personally: I'm on a website trying to find someone just like you. Lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people around me feel good and laugh. I'm always there for my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a ginger and I have no soul. :(
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Suits, Colbert Report, Espn

Music: foo fighters, linkin park, eminem, really to many to name.

Books: Huckleberry Finn, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Wolf of Wallstreet and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Respect
4. Money
5. Passport
6. Purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career and my next trip.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at work till 1030. Then its time for fun. Whatever that may be that night. Could be a movie on my own, could be a bar with 20 friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!