Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Omaha, NE Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:50am
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
before I go into this, you must understand that I am a hopeless romantic,i tend to be a little sopild (but I do not expect anything even though a gift is nice sometimes lol)but I love affection and attention ,I can be hard to handle at times but not dramatic. that will all make sense once you get to know me .lol I want honesty! That's the most important !I want to be able to look into her eyes and know I am the only one she see's.Someone who wants to take of her self!Someone who take care of me and lets me give it back in return(and not just sexual but everything )someone who can put enough trust in to me to not question my every move but wants to be with me every minute. And someone who I can trust in the same way .Someone who makes me feel equal. not above or below Iwant a best friend !and a partner ! i am a deeply emotional person and my passions is running deep !So all in all this is the basis .........I long for someone to connect with .Iview it like a triangle ......You must connect physically , emotionally ,and mentally. If one is missing then there is no point in a relationship , But you might end up with one amazing friedship . Yes I am looking for friends also not just a girl today or a wife so don't be afraid to say hi if you want to know more
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my home ! Chilling. And working my ass off lol its just life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting muddy and haveing fun lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big heart!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like all movies and music its just me i can jam out on all that life can dishout lol food im not that picky
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends. Family. Love. My good health home my brother and phone lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just the one that steels my heart
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Go out and rock the town lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a freek ! I love to live life I'm a ball of fire!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you kick ass