Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjc47

29 F Commack, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, this online dating thing has worked for a few friends, so here i am, giving it a try! So a little about me: I consider myself as a responsible fun person. To me that's a happy medium between paying bills on time and enjoying my free time with friends and family. I really like being outside, going to the beach, campfires in the summer, watching movies, going out to dinner with friends, going out east, concerts and live music (I enjoy music and art), going to local bar with friends, etc. I love trying new things! I think i'm pretty adventurous (except in the jumping out of planes kind of way... if you can convince me to do that, you should be a lawyer). I have been rock climbing and white water rafting. I love traveling and would like to do more of it. I am easygoing, intelligent (have an MA in art therapy), and motivated, but I have a quirky/ sarcastic side as well. I love to laugh, and I think humor and fun are necessities in life! I would much rather date a funny and down to earth guy over a hunky guy that specializes in picking things up and putting them down. I would like to meet someone who also likes to get the most out of life, and can laugh, but is serious when necessary Okay, I think that's it! :0)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying the free time I have w friends and family. Yea, that was very specific, I know. Lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good friend, my job, art, cooking, making coffee, and being a terrible speller. Thank baby Jesus for word predict.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
...This is from a while ago, but i'm leaving it because it just reminded me how great those movies are... Comedy and horror movies. Favorites include Role Models, Wedding Crashers, The Hangover, Billy Madison, The Wedding Singer (cheesy.. maybe, but it's still good!), Ted was hilarious, Fight club, etc, etc. Lately I have been watching a lot of How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory and anything on the travel channel. I am a little obsessed with Dexter and that old show Scrubs. Food... I am not picky and love to try new cusine. I loooovvveee going out to dinner. Favorites include Sushi, Hibachi, Mexican food, Chinese, Italian. I guess I named just about everything though....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sometimes, serious stuff like what the future may be like. Other times, ridiculous things like what lyrics are ACTUALLY in the song, as opposed to what i'm making up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends or family going out, or staying in and watching movies/ bumming around the house if its been a long week. I guess weekends vary depending on what the island has to offer at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink coffee/tea out of a Christmas mug all year round. Does that count?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you got to this point in my profile and would like to know more?