Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjhutch

28 M Sausalito, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am weird, most definitely an insomniac, music , painting, drawing I love art in all forms.
Sometimes I build things/fabricate things, machining, brazing, welding, home improvements.
I am content, happy , I believe chivalry is not dead, people have just become lazy.
I'm very selective of who I talk to.
I have been clean and sober for 6 years and yes its a huge part of my life.9/5/07.
I am half Norwegian half native American.
I know odd.↑↑
I like keeping busy and am always doing something with my hands .
I have achieved a lot in my life and I couldent be more greatful for the opportunity's I've been given, I have a dream job, a home and the best dog a man could ask for.

Seriously people why would you flag a picture off my dog? sheesh get a life.
What I’m doing with my life
College for now hopefully traveling in the near future.
I’m really good at
I'd like to say I'm really good at art but being an artist is a living contradiction every one and no one is an artist.
Although I may not like what I do others do therefore I continue.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have to say that its the tattoos but hey strikes up convention from the most unlikely people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: usually any kind of book that will help me with my art .

Music: I pretty much love all music unless it is not music

Food: I am not too picky, I just like good company and good intelligent conversation.

Movies : pretty much all david lynch, TROMA♡ this can go on forever so please feel free to ask .

Shows: Vikings, breaking bad, weeds, Spartacus this can go on and on too.........
The six things I could never do without
Love, art, family, friend's, music & my dog .
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I may further myself, location, love,selflessness,travel,norway
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely sitting around listing to music and drawing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on this here dating site.
being INTJ puts me in the socially awkward scale, therefore it is difficult for me to form new relationships.
I'm just more reserved when talking to people, I choose my words wisely.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–99
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you found anything I said interesting.

you want a new and meaningful friendship that could possibly turn into a something more.

You love art in all forms and want to pick at echothers brains/sketchbook.

You are non judgmental and are open to new experiences.

If i looked at your profile it usually means I'd like to talk to you.

If you are awesome and want to help me break out of my shell and or be more social? Maybe......?

You actually read my profile

You are a true redhead ;) .