Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjinx

41 F Ypsilanti, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a creative, funny and honest individual. I can be quiet at times ( most people just talk entirely too much), or perhaps I am just self-reflective.
I give alot to the important people in my life and expect the same in return. I prefer the company of a few good friends, as opposed to the big group.
I am passionate about film, tv, book, art and fashion.
Working hard on becoming my best self.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Phew....the "million dollar question". Truthfully, I am figuring it out. Been a waitress most of my adult life, which has allowed my to have truthfully, a very fun and minimally responsible lifestyle. And while I've enjoyed the freedom, I am working on my new career. I keep reminding myself, as I eek into 40, that I have another 20 or 25 years of a working career. Most likely I will get into restaurant management, but I also do some work in the talent and casting field and am looking for something in that as well.
Ready to see what the second act holds for me...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking naps, shopping at thrift stores, picking the perfect song (aka DJing!), helping solve other people's problems, drinking beer, rolling my eyes/giving the stink eye.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not gonna lie, lips and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book of all time, East of Eden. Favorite movies, Annie Hall, Midnight Cowboy, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, The Jerk, The Hangover, A Single Man, Coal Miners Daughter. Favorite music, Nick Cave, The Who, The Beatles, Alabama Shakes, Smiths, Queen, Van Halen, Prince...too many, ask me again tomorrow.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, books, movies, tv, friends and my cat, Orson.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the rest of my life holds. Finding that someone to spend it with has become very important to me. So...if you're not looking for a relationship, PLEASE, DO NOT WASTE MY TIME. I need honesty and no game playing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working, out with a friend, enjoying some delicious drinks and food.
Or perhaps going to see a good band!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That while I have the tough, cynical, rock chick exterior at times, I am very soft and gooey on the inside...blech.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are tired of it all, and want to find the right person to spend the rest or at least a large portion of your life with.