Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjjchicago17

48 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 8″ (2.03m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Moving to Indy but Love the city! Try to utilize as much as possible. Hang out with friends, travel (not just big trips but road trips too), cooking, eating, sports, live music, the arts and our great museums. I can go from the Wit to the Matchbox and have fun at both
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in sales for a profession. Love to spend time with family and friends. While I do not have kids, I spend some time as a volunteer each week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sales, Sports, reading people, making people laugh, driving anything with wheels, cooking, taking care of my people!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and size...not in that order
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love to read fiction and biographies. Some favorite movies are The Blues Brothers, A Bronx Tale, Pulp Fiction, The Hangover and Old School. Will try anything to eat or cook anything! Love to go to concerts and other events
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next ride!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with my friends, or I have people at my house.