Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjjjm

25 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
pinky and the brain
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
taming herds of computers. trying to learn music. I also love windsurfing, surfing and snowboarding. sometimes i take photos
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
adjusting to different timezones
directions
windsurfing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Moby Dick, Albert Camus, Zen & the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Karl Ove Knausgaard, "Gödel, Escher, Bach", and the whole Dune series

films: 2001: A Space Odyssey, Blade Runner, Miyazaki, David Lynch,
Boyhood was robbed of an Oscar

tv: Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Twin Peaks, True Detective. The more suspense the better.

music: house, techno and other forms of electronic music but definitely not what is commonly referred to as "EDM". I put the choice cuts here.
Other bands I really like Broken Social Scene, MBV, Slowdive, M83. Tim Hecker, Stars of the Lid, Ariel Pink's Haunted Graffiti, the list goes on

food: all of it...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
the ocean, mountains, internet, a computer, caffeine of some kind, and beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
music, programming, capitalism and democracy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going out to a place, a club, a bar, a friend's apartment. or just staying in and working on something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own a pair of vibram five fingers... hi haters. they're actually really comfortable but I never really wear em
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're into dancing.