Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjjosephhh

24 M Exeter, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:05am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Kosher
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, I'm Joseph! I balance my time between graphic design, writing music, and being an idiot. I like wine, I wish I could speak french, and I have an amazing dog. Just looking for a nice girl to spend some time with!
What I’m doing with my life
So yeah, I've literally just started up my own recording & design studio. I'm doing some freelance designing on the side, whilst drinking unsafe amounts of coffee.

You can hear some stuff I'm doing at www.soundcloud.com/heyokay if you want (sorrrrrrrrrry for the plug)!
The first things people usually notice about me
This is such a horrible question! Umm maybe my hair?!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm really good at starting books, but really really bad at finishing them! I'm currently reading Steve Job's biography. Fingers crossed I actually finish this one!

Musically I'll give anything a listen, but at the moment I'm into Bombay Bicycle Club, Haim, Darwin Deez, Feist, The Weeknd, Kings of Leon, The Strokes, Kings of Convenience, Little Dragon, Lykke Li, Tame Impala, Lianne La Havas, SBTRKT, Royal Blood, Daft Punk, The Beatles, and about a million more other artists that I've forgotten!

I'm not a massive TV person, but I love Flight of the Conchords, and watch Parks and Rec, QI, and Made in Chelsea pretty religiously!

I have so many favourite films! I'll watch anything with Will Smith, Di Caprio or Morgan Freeman in basically.
The six things I could never do without
I don't really have six things! I'm pretty easy to please! My family, my dog, a house, and a guitar.

A girl would be nice too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably doing Boris Johnson impressions to drunk people who think that I'm Boris Johnson. It happens allllllll the time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm petrified about my career and my future! I would be worried if I wasn't though.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Life's too short! Let's go on a date!