Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjk2589

25 M Hollywood, FL

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's get a few things out of the way first in order to save us both some time.

I'm a grad student and plan on attending medical school once I'm done with my masters program in Biomedical Sciences. That means I'm broke and living off student loans. I will not be financially independent and stable for AT LEAST another 5 years. So if that's a problem, then I'm DEFINITELY not your guy. With that said, I'm certainly not a bum or a mooch. I'm currently taking rigorous medical school level courses in my masters program (and acing my midterms. Sorry don't mean to brag). Also, I've never been in a relationship before. Message me if you want to know more or if you just want to chat.

So now the fun part (not really). The dreaded "autobiography in a paragraph" routine. Well, it's impossible to describe me in just a paragraph. I'm a passionate nature and music lover. Science intrigues me (explains why I'm pre-med). I don't have a lot but I'm generous with what little I do have. I don't like watching the news anymore because it breaks my heart to see human suffering (which is all the news is). I've moved around the country a lot since I was little. I went to 3 different high schools, 3 different middle schools, and too many elementary schools to remember. One of my life goals is to one day live in the same place for more than 5 years. :p I'm also very sarcastic, as you can probably tell if you've made it this far.

As I mentioned above, I'm a huge music lover. I like to think of music as life's little soundtrack. My favorite genres are classic rock, alternative rock, jazz, and oldies (like motown). Some of my favorite artists are The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, The Who, The Beach Boys, Aerosmith, ACDC, Boston, Queen, Elvis, Glenn Miller, The Eagles, Journey, Guns N Roses, Nirvana, and much much more. However, I enjoy listening to just about anything as my musical taste is very diverse. My favorite kind of movies are action (like 99.9% of guys), thrillers, comedy, and horror (the less gory and more suspenseful kind).

Most of my day involves a LOT of studying. However, I always make sure that I make time for exercise. Physical fitness is very important to me. My favorite activities are running/jogging, yoga, weight-lifting, and volleyball. Sorry ladies, but I don't have a 6 pack (yet :p). If you're a dog lover, then your in luck. I have a 3 year old yellow lab named Buddy. He'll definitely melt your heart the moment you see him.

What I'm looking for in a soul mate is maturity, intellect, honesty, and a silly/sarcastic sense of humor. Funny women are sexy. I also would like to meet someone with whom I share similar interests. I'm not too picky on looks, but I do prefer someone who is moderately in good physical shape. If you're a runner or practice yoga that's a huge plus. I could use a running partner or yoga buddy lol. Anyways, if I spark your interests send me a message.

Most of all, I'm sick of getting hurt. In a world where nice guys finish last, it sure would be nice to meet a gal who still values class and chivalry over vanity.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in the Masters in Biomedical Sciences program in at Barry University. My future goal is to attend medical school and become an E.R. physician.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. Nobody's ever randomly blurted out something when they first see me. I guess I'm a pretty normal looking dude with not much really out of the ordinary. I do smile a lot so maybe that's it. idk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read anything science, especially if it's related to health and medicine. (Yeah I know I'm a nerd). I'm also into politics, current events, and social issues so I read/watch the news frequently. I think it's very important to be well informed on the major issues that we face.

Movies: comedies and thrillers.

Music: classic rock and 90s alternative (guilty pleasure: 80s power ballads)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The most random things possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying
Exercising (usually running)
doing laundry
maybe going out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm fasincated by thunderstorms, but am also scared to death of them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more.