Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjm1992

21 M Elmira, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's John. I'm a college graduate and part-time worker. I'm a huge bookworm, which is probably the main reason for me wanting to be a librarian. I also love video games, hiking with my friends, and enjoying the more nerdy things in life. My music tastes are pretty varied, spanning from Celtic Woman to Sonata Arctica to 80's music. I love cooking since I can make it, enjoy it, and experiment a bit with different tastes. I also really like spicy food. Feel free to send me a message if you're looking for someone to talk to, for friendship or a relationship.

I realize that this is a rather short profile, but don't let that deter you. I personally believe that the best way to get to know someone is to actually get out there and talk to them. So then, if this profile whets your appetite and you wish to know more, by all means, message me. You may just be surprised at what you've found.

***Back from South Korea!***
What I’m doing with my life
Graduated college!
Moving to South Korea!
I’m really good at
Reading
Cooking
Videogames
Professionally bullshitting school papers/speeches/presentations/etc and getting great grades on them
Gift Shopping (I love giving gifts specifically geared towards specific people, it's like a game almost)
Hunting down rare books
The first things people usually notice about me
My humor or my eyes, depends on whether I've talked yet or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Belgariad/Mallorean, Wheel of Time, Harry Potter, 11/22/63, The Abhorsen Trilogy, Digital Fortress
Movies: Die Hard 1-3, Lethal Weapon 1-4, Goodfellas, LotR, Howl's Moving Castle, Spirited Away, romantic comedies...the list is huge
Shows: HIMYM, Scrubs, Doctor Who, Will & Grace, That 70's Show, Sex and the City, Friends, Twin Peaks, and many more.
Anime: Mirai Nikki, Azumanga Daioh, Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, Ben-to, Spice and Wolf, the list goes on, just ask.
Music: Celtic Woman, John Denver, Kenny G, Sonata Arctica, Maroon 5, 80's classics
The six things I could never do without
1. Books, hands down.
2. My friends
3. Being able to cook
4. Videogames
5. Humor
6. Delicious tea.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, specifically the branching paths that have either appeared on their own, or that I've forced into being.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, at home doing schoolwork, playing videogames, or at the bar with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This used to read "chick flicks" and Will and Grace, but then I realized...that's something that's readily apparent just from reading my favorites list. So I dunno.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for:
-A friend you can talk comics/anime/videogames/books with.
-If you're local and want someone to go on sweet adventures with.
-If you're interested in anything I've written here
-Why are you still reading these? Just message me already ;)