Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjmatl

43 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–49
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up moving often. I never lived in one place for more than six years(NH) until I ended up in Atlanta in high school. I'm originally from NJ and you can tell when I tawk about my dawg.

I decided to start doing hair after five years, yes five, of studying marketing at GSU.

Now I live in the Old Forth Ward with my seven month old boxer, Scout.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I don't really like answering this question here. If you really want to know, it's something I would rather discuss over cocktails and possibly dinner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, I guess. I've been on OK Cupid for nearly a year now and I'm just getting to fill my profile out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. Unless they hear me laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader. I started reading The Hunger Games trilogy and quickly became bored. Those books are not made for adults, but I do watch the movies. Probably not made for adults either, but I can justify it for two hours with a large popcorn and a coke. I love horror movies. Even the bad ones. Sometimes the bad ones are much better than the high budget "good" films. If there is a horror movie out, I will most likely go see that before anything else in the theaters. As for TV, I'm still a Survivor junkie. Love that show. Maybe because I secretly want to so it, but know I never could. LOve most of the shows on HBO and not surprisingly, Walking Dead and American Horror Story.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My iPhone
Vacations
Scary movies
Friends
Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Right now, my next tattoo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling at home, going to a movie or early cocktails and dinner with friends. I work early Saturday mornings.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would make it not private then, wouldn't it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!