Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjohntony

26 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not sure how brief the summary is supposed to be be, so in the interest of brevity:

I'm a lanky individual that has a sense of humor that doesn't typically translate well in text. Actually, I just changed this profile because of that fact. Hopefully it's a little more accessible now.
Also, I never take anything too seriously.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved from Santa Fe to San Francisco about two years ago for a change of scenery. I'm making myself read more, run more, work less.

I just finished a couple of months with Habitat for Humanity to get a little change in my life. It was a blast and I wish I could afford to work there for longer.

Now working for the Bay Area Bikeshare program for their deployment phase. It's pretty hectic, exciting work if you're into bikes, traffic control, construction or manufacturing. I recently got promoted as the lead tech for the entire bay area program. It's great work and I get to see the whole peninsula. It turns out the rest of this region is super sunny.

I just completed a Tough Mudder with no training. I'm an idiot, a sore idiot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Running
Teaching
Remembering Quotes
Rattling off a really long joke that can take a really long time and end without being that funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, tattoos maybe? I guess it depends on the situation and person that is noticing me for the first time.

Not really sure how to answer this since I've never asked anyone what they saw when they first see me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Vonnegut and Palanchnuik. I'm also trying to get into some classical literature like the Odyssey and the Aneid. I just started the Game of Thrones Saga and am really enjoying it.

Movies: Die Hard Anthology , V for Vendetta, Pulp Fiction, Reservoir Dogs, Fargo, O Brother, Where Art Thou?, Unforgiven, 3:10 to Yuma, The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly, The Grey, Iron Man, The Avengers, The Nightmare Before Christmas

Shows: The Simpsons, Futurama, Archer, Bob's Burgers, Family Guy, SNL, Star Trek

Music: (In no particular order:) Michael Buble, Elton Jon, Tupac, CCR, Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash, Ray Charles, Breaking Benjamin, Eminem, Frank Sinatra ... and lots of others thanks to Spotify.

Food: All
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
It turns out I can live without a whole lot, but it would be really uncomfortable without the following:

Meat
Cheese
Books
Beer
Fresh Fruit
Running Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy
Psychology
Statistics
Engineering
Beard Growing
Science
Running/Training
The Simpsons
Breakfast/Lunch/Dinner (Other meals in between)
Beer & Whiskey
What I should be doing instead of thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would have to say meat and wine are in order for the start of most weekends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was quite old when I first learned to ride a bike.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you want to talk to me.

Also, if you're a redhead. I have a weakness for gingers. I think it may be the Irish in me.