jjoy85
30 Pittsburgh, PA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jjoy85
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a small town girl at heart hanging out in the big city. I enjoy movies, music, hockey, cooking and being with friends. It doesn't have to be a big night out, sometimes it is the simple pleasures in life that are the most joy-fillled.
What I’m doing with my life
trying to live it the best I can each day. Make a positive difference in the world... somedays are more successful than others.
I’m really good at
being a loyal friend, cooking, trivia games, music, not paying attention to the weather forecast and crafty projects/photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I truthfully have no idea, so I asked friends. No one gave the same answer so here is the list: my smile my hair, my voice (I sing a lot), and my cheerful disposition. Guess you'll have to message me and make your own determination.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: John Grisham, J. D. Robb, Janet Evanovich
Movies: The Notebook, The Blind side, The Princess Bride, The Bone Collector
Shows: NCIS, Criminal Minds, The Big Bang Theory
Music: pretty much everything but rap. I like something where I can sing along.
Food: love to cook, usually Italian or comfort foods. Also like to eat Mexican and recently introduced to Indian.
The six things I could never do without
1-Family
2-Music
3-Friends
4-Netflix
5-Laughter
6-Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why dating sites ask so many random questions.... I think a lot about the normal things- what's for dinner, did I remember to get gas in the car, what time the pens game starts, do I have clean clothes for work. Nothing earth-shattering.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wouldn't make it private anymore.......
You should message me if
You'd like to know more.
More