Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Norwalk, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 14, 2014
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing a small contracting company. Oil painting. Building relationships.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making plans. Listening. Kids. Cooking. Outdoors. Building homes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The alchemist, black elk speaks, apocalypse now, pulp fiction, land of the lost lol, love drum and bass lately....but musical taste goes from bluegrass to technical death metal.....i appreciate many forms of music. Food.....italian is my fave.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, self respect, my little boy,dogs, people, nature,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creative ideas, survival.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Totally amped
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im sensitive,and sometimes let my emotions get the best of me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a are the best.