Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjsanchorbay

28 M New Baltimore, MI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 18, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey my name is Joe... I'm 26, a nice guy, shy at the start but once u get to know me I'll warm up =) I love hanging out with friends and family... I love to cuddle, watch movies especially horror movies =) ... I'm turning over a new leaf in my life and ready to meet mr. right! I'm done with the bs... I'm looking to make new friends/date and hopefully ill find mr. right or he'll find me... send me a message if you have any questions...I am a hopeless romantic. Im looking for the right guy that i can call my own. =) I want to find someone that will make me happy for the rest of my life =)
yahoo: jjsanchorbay
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on going back to school in the near future for my degree in 3-d animation and special effects! =) Im going to be busy this fall owning my own haunted house! Did i mention i love halloween? lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good working with the public... I'm a people person what can i say =)
i'm a really good cook =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say the first thing people usually notice about me is, my great personality and my blue eyes. =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read much, but if i had time to sit down and pick it would be a, horror or suspense book... I love horror movies, and listen to any type of music accept for country... I love italian food =)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1:my family/friends
2:my car
3:my android phone =)
4:music
5:t.v.
6:guys lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about where I'm going to be at in life in about 10 years...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or family... going to the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am affraid of the basement lmao
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u want to know more about me... trust me i wont bite =)