Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjschultz

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hello! sheesh, self-summaries are awkward. ...but apparently necessary to push my profile completion percentage above 70, which, I am to understand, is important. so yes, time to summarize. In the mornings I like to run and then drink espressos with just a splash of milk. During the week during the day I work as a software engineer at Pandora radio. I have a son who's the light of my life, and he stays with me me half the time. On nights when he's staying with me, I enjoy playing with Thomas The Tank Engine and reading about Mike and his Steam Shovel, and on the nights when he's not with me, I enjoying going out to dinner, seeing live music, and occasionally playing some live music myself. I also love love love to cook. I have the urge to share some of my signature dishes, but feel that's be approaching the overshare line as far as self-summaries go.
I’m really good at
I think I'm best at being modest, but I'm going to have to throw that skill out the window to answer this one. I'm really good at the following: running, listening, cooking, songwriting, horseshoes, espresso making.
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of nice eyelashes. personally, I think they're just ok. I have a theory on this mismatch between my eyelash perception and the number of eyelash compliments: I think the mismatch is related to viewing angle - I always see them straight on while I'm brushing my teeth and shaving, while others typically see them on slight profile (or looking up - I am tall. I say this not to brag about my height, but just to state a fact.) I probably shouldn't be worried about bragging in these profile sections - they are asking me explicitly to brag. or at least talk up myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I went through a jd salinger phase, but am more a fan of Hunter Thompson now. I should say that I rarely read books anymore - I do love reading the New Yorker and read it cover to cover each week, which fills up my reading time. I love fried chicken. I also love Willie Nelson, Gillian Welch, Thelonious Monk, and Ryan Adams's Heartbreaker album. as far as shows go, I'm not a regular tv watcher, but I do like to watch The Larry Sanders Show on Netflix now and then.
The six things I could never do without
My iphone, my jeans, my bike, my cast iron skillet, my espresso machine, Willie Nelson.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
love the movie Moonstruck