Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjugo

28 M Roseville, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Without writing an essay about myself, I am funny, kind, and charismatic. I try to go out of my way to make a person laugh or smile. I like to be active by playing games or working out. I have many hobbies, I will share that another time. If you want to know more...just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working to pay bills and also save up for something. Maybe a car, a new toy (haha), or maybe a house! (who knows). My day consists of work and spending time with family and friends. Since I consider myself to work hard, I play hard. I have to have a balance of work and leisure in my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying/doing funny things. Playing video games I also am good at. Playing musical instruments is something I am also good at. I am learning to play the Ukulele at the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is my energy. My energy seems to grab people's attention and some people enjoy it and some people don't. Usually it's my active nature that people first notice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am studying music, so I enjoy many genres of music. I like reading fiction and non fiction book. Biographies are great too! As for movies, comedy, romance, slapstick, horror, or sci-fi flick are great to watch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I couldn't do without? Hmmm...

Family
Friends
Good Health
Ukulele
Music
Emotions
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My thoughts can consist of many things. Thoughts include ideas of what to eat, video games, music, music instruments, or even what time am I going to bed tonight. (I am a night owl.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night? I am most likely at work getting paid. I would rather be at work making money than at home doing nothing and not getting paid. Working on Friday nights usually lead to a good amount of money to spend on my next day off...(whenever that is)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna meet someone new. If you wanna laugh, or if you want to learn something new...hell, if you're bored, message me haha!