Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jjust3

23 F Kent, OH

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I'm Jessica and I'm a biology/anthropology student (for now). It's taking me a little longer than I expected to earn my degree, but my life has been taking me down some unexpected paths that have helped me learn to enjoy the simple things in life. Usually if I'm not working or studying, I'm either exercising, watching movies/netflix, interwebbing, or taking care of my parrot Kiwi and my two snakes. Sometimes when I'm feeling creative or just want to relax, I like to draw, paint, or play guitar. Eventually I want to move away from Ohio to a city like Philly or New York, Chicago, etc. Or maybe even to another country! I want to see the whole world. To be honest, I hate writing these paragraphs about myself. Oh, and I don't know why my profile personality says that I'm not very romantic because I know for a fact that I'm romantic as shit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently going to Kent State University and working a part time job. Considering grad school. I'm also a little interested in earning my phlebotomy certification. I'm very fascinated by anatomy and physiology. The human body is an amazing machine. My ultimate goal is to get my masters in Pathology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Admiring beards, not being sarcastic, doing science, taking care of my pet reptiles and my parrot kiwi. Umm, I like to do yoga a lot, and I guess yeah, I'm pretty good at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair, my shortness, and that I like to smile a lot. Maybe I should also mention that I have 9 piercings (mostly in my ears) and a few tattoos that are only visible when I'm topless. (but I honestly want some more)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- A Song of Ice and Fire, The Hunger Games, Anything by Hunter S. Thompson, Chuck Klosterman, scientific nonfiction such as Richard Dawkins and Charles Darwin, comics, World War Z, greek mythologies...

Movies- Pans Labyrinth, Oldboy, The Hangover, Drag Me to Hell, Kill Bill, The Big Lebowski, The Evil Dead, Grandma's Boy, Anything with Zombies.

Shows- Mr. Show, Parks and Rec, Broad City, House, South Park, Comedy Bang! Bang!, Arrested Development, 30 Rock, Tim and Eric Awesome Show Great Job!, Metalocalypse, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Venture Brothers, Game of Thrones, Sherlock, Jersey Shore (It's a guilty pleasure). I could go on and on, I love television.

Music- Anything metal, Two Gallants, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Tenacious D, Dethklok, Cake, Foo Fighters, Lady Gaga, Crystal Castles, Adele, Them Crooked Vultures, Gogol Bordello
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Coffee (with lots of sugar), Music, Comedy, My pets, And Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My ambitious dreams and what my next move will be.

I'm also an existentialist, which occupies my thoughts at least once a day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, working, working. Makin' that money. And then probably at the bar scene with my pals.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm allergic to cats.
I may be a biology student, but I'm not very good at chemistry. ( I could use a tutor!)
Oh! And I have a fraternal twin sister. I always forget to mention that.

I only drink and/or smoke cigarettes maybe 2 or 3 times a month, but I smoke blunts regularly. I use it for medical purposes and I fully endorse legalizing medicinal marijuana.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You actually have something better to say "yo what's up"

...Or even if you're a girl and you wanna have a burn session. I could always have new girlfriends.

I might as well plug my blog down here, http://www.taumpy-tears.tumblr.com Oh and my instagram account is taumpytearss :)