Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 South Bend, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Oct 8, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
single father of one awesome 9 year old boy that is the center of my life.starting over after 10+ years of a out going person with friends and family.kinda quiet at first but then open up to friendly people i meet.some of my hobbies include ocean diving ,skiing,mountain biking,hunting ,fishing,fourwheeling.all thou work and life seem to keep me away from things i enjoy. i try to fit in as much fun time as possible .if its nice out prefer to b outside doing just about anything.winter and cold out, like to b in side watching movie with that someone special. I enjoy watching college football and motorcross.IM looking for a down to earth girl .one thats comfortable in jeans and a cute pair nikes.but likes to dress up for special occasions.someone adventurous and not afraid to get dirty outside having fun.somebody that has their own career and goals of would be nice.if theres anything else u would like to know just ask.UPDATE IN A RELATIONSHIP 2/20/13 WITH SOMEONE MEET ON CUPID.SORRY AND GOODLUCK!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working for a living,taking care of my son.and dreaming about the next tropical vacation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
at my job,and having fun outside of work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
like to believe my good looks.but probably my sense of
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
music =r&b rap,classic rock,metal.and starting to really like country.fav. shows big bang theory,modern family,happiy endings,how i met ur mother,cant get enough of history channel.and nat.geographic.thats the nerd side of me.movies=any comedy that makes me laugh and of course guy flicks with guns and car and mexican but hands down italian is my fav,could eat it every day if it wasnt for
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son ,family,job,car,money and fun in life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my sons i can get more money out of my employer!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either with my son out having fun or just video games at home.if not with my son try to go out and have fun with friends maybe bonfire ,bar,fishing.somtimes just relaxing from a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you will have to get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u have pics.and believe ur honest down to earth person.