Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 M Castro Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:24pm
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Two-year college
Politics / Government
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, and might want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me, I'm a 45 year old (part time) single father. Honest, hard working. I enjoy meeting people and making new friends. I value my time with family and friends. I live a simple life. I like good music, movies, food and people. I like to laugh and have good time, I'm not afraid of trying new things. Looking to travel more this year. I enjoy discovering new things and places. And please not into BS or games.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard at a job that ive had for 15 years , Being the best dad that I can. I am always trying to better myself by learning new things.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Listening, talking, sports. Being a dad. I can cook to. LOL. I can blend in to any enviroment or situation. I speak my mind.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile , when I smile LOL. My eyes. I like to act silly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tattoo art, muscle cars, Hot rods, Car culture, good movies, all kinds of music like classic rock old school rap, johnny cash, Sinatra, Elvis, anything 50s, 60s, 70s, that sound good. History Ch. nerd. Ancient Aliens, American pickers. Car shows, Velocity Ch.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, dog, laughter, travel and good coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, work, current events. How to raise my 16 year old Daughter in this crazy world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with family or with friends having a drink. catching a movie. Going to the ballgame (GO A's) or sitting around with a cup of coffee. Working on my cars. Relaxing at home with PABLO my dog after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I wear a uniform to work....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have the same interests, enjoy meeting good hearted people. you just want to chat. Say hello. Who knows what might happen.
DOG lovers get extra points.