jkaiz99
46 Castro Valley, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
jkaiz99
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Me, I'm 46, Puerto Rican/ Hawiian/Mexican/Caucasian mix. Honest, hard working and respectful of others. I enjoy meeting people and making new friends. I value my time with family and friends. I live a simple life. I like good music, movies, food and people. I like to laugh and have good time, I'm not afraid of trying new things. Looking to travel. I enjoy discovering new things and places. I am open to try anything. I am looking for a true partner in life. no games, Im at a time in my life where i just want to explore the world, come on pack your bags lol
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard at a career that i have enjoyed for the past 15 years , Being the best dad that I can. I am always trying to better myself by learning new things. Looking for adventure, excitement and trouble. well ok not trouble, trouble. Fun trouble
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Listening, talking, sports. Being a dad. cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile , My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Art, Tattoo art, muscle cars, Hot rods, Car culture, good movies, all kinds of music like classic rock old school rap, johnny cash, Sinatra, Elvis, anything 50s, 60s, 70s, that sound good. History Ch. nerd. Ancient Aliens, American pickers. Car shows, Velocity Ch. I also enjoy good conversation .
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, dog, laughter, the beach, good coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
travelling , family , friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with family or with friends having a drink. catching a movie. Going to the ballgame (GO A's) or sitting around with a cup of coffee. Working on my cars. Relaxing at home with PABLO my dog after a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask.
You should message me if
You have the same interests, enjoy meeting good hearted people. you just want to chat. Say hello. Who knows what might happen.
More