Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkatz34

23 M Yuma, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun outgoing guy. I tend to be spontaneous and do things on a whim. I have a lot of structure in my life so I like to shake things up a bit by going on random adventures sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working in the US Marine Corps as a Firefighter. My 4 year contract is almost up and I plan on going back to school probably somewhere near LA. Not to sure what I want to Major in yet but thats my plan.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things! I work well with my hands and know a lot of random around the house quick fix tips. I really enjoy working with my hands and dont mind doing work at all.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How kind I am. I am a very gentle person and it is very hard to upset my mindset. I am also fun to be around. I am a dork and I dont care what others think about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the Harry Potter series. My favorite movie is Jurassic Park the first one. I enjoy watching family guy and Ive been hooked recently on Breaking Bad. I love all types of music but my least favorite is country. My favorite food is Steak and I can cook a mean steak!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family is the only thing I could never do without. Everything else is a luxury.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Open to doing anything! Throw an idea out and lets do it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I work way to much. (only because I have nothing better to do)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any interest in me at all. I will do my best to message you back and let you know whether I feel the same way.