Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkatz99

47 M Birmingham, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a person that has many varied interests. I enjoy meeting new people especially people from other places/countries. I am a journalist by trade and a marketing specialist by profession. I am curious about the world around me and seek out new ideas and perspectives that can be found in the most unsuspecting of places in this great big world of ours. I have lived overseas and believe that experience helped shape my interest in other cultures and peoples. I play tennis, play at golf and enjoy riding my motorcycle on sunny autumn days where the open road makes you feel as if you have an infinite number of adventures in store for your life.

I’ve traveled a lot and hope to find another that also enjoys travel. My favorite city is Paris.

I am kind, considerate and enjoy helping those less fortunate than myself. I make my own wine and beer, watch too much Food Network, and moonlight as a pet sitter.

I am progressive, thoughtful, and smiling.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pursuing my hobbies, traveling, and trying to do good in this world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving. Using the microwave. Listening. Mixing up martinis. Slicing my backhand cross court. Taking photos. Spotting a phony. Volunteering. Counting backward from 10 in Russian.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. We should ask them :-)!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorites Right Now:

Books: The Master and Margarita, The Bird Man and the Lap Dancer, Be The Pack Leader, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo
Movies: Crash, Independence Day, The Motorcycle Diaries, V for Vendetta, Gran Torino
Music: Anything. Morrisey, Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Orff, Bach, Tchikovsky, Peter Gabriel, Mike Doughty, Fiona Apple, Telepopmusik, Yelle
Food: Mac and Cheese, Creme Brulee, Any Thai food, Sushi, Jambalaya, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God. Friends. Family. Microwave Oven. If you have those, it's pretty smooth sailing :-)!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My place and part in the Universe. How to leave the world in better shape than I found it. Wondering what the next big thing in my life will be. Travel. What I should be thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing a wine tasting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am addicted to IKEA. Can anyone referr me to a 12 step program?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested.