Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkay9059

33 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Jayson and I'm looking to meet a great girl to have fun in the city with. I like spending time outdoors, trying new restaurants, travelling (Brazil, Prague, and Greece are next on the list), checking out live music, and practicing yoga and cross fit. I also love the beach, and dream of living by the water. My friends describe me as ambitious, witty, genuine, and entrepreneurial.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
commercial real estate, also expanding a family business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Online dating. Just kidding...
Racket sports - Tennis and Ping Pong.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blonde curly locks and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Way of the Superior Man by David Deida, The Power of Now by Echkart Tolle, Tuesdays with Morrie by Mitch Albom, Unfair Advantage by Robert Kiyosaki.
Movies: Silver Linings Playbook, A Bronx Tale, Jerry Maguire, Trading Places, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Can't Buy Me Love
Music: Bloc Party, Foals, Daft Punk, Jay Z, The XX, Jack White, The Ludlow Thieves, Mumford and Sons, Foster the People, Sublime, Red Hot Chili Peppers.
Food: Italian, Sushi, Greek
TED Talks...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. A tropical vacation during wintertime in NYC
2. Yoga
3. Vitamin D - I'm solar powered
4. My family
5. My friends
6. Lazy Sundays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how important it is to cherish the little things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about - either in NYC or with friends in East Hampton / Montauk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends wanted to sign me up for the Bachelor but I opted for OKC...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're fun and easy going, and you're interested.