Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkc3954

23 M Niagara Falls, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If you are just another girl who says, "I am looking for a good guy" then look past him, then look right past me because I'm done wasting my time on girls like that.

Ambitious. Confident. Outgoing. Random.

I'm not some model, but I'm confident in how I look.

I'm not perfect, but I strive to be as close as possible.

I know how to treat a girl better than any other guy, and that is a guarantee.

I'm just like any other guy.. Love sports, and big part of who I am.

I'm immature most of the time because I like to make people laugh.. but know when to be mature.

I'm very confident in myself and know I'm capable of anything if given the opportunity.

I am impossible to hate.. seriously.

I can describe myself word for word what a girl wants in a guy, and they will still look right past me because I don't fit up to their standards in looks.. so look past me. Your loss.
What I’m doing with my life
I am still trying to find myself and figure out what I am good at. Just trying to enjoy life while I am still young.
I’m really good at
being a really good listener, giving great advice, and just making sure to always be there for everyone and anyone that needs it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always smile and laugh, and try to make people do the same.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - Rush Hour series, Mighty Ducks series, Pursuit of Happyness, Malibus Most Wanted.
Food - Chicken fingers, pizza, or just anything Italian.
Music - Anything but screamo and heavy metal.. But I've been really into country for the past year or so.
The six things I could never do without
Hockey, friends, family, girls, music, and Italian food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding that one special girl that is worth all my time and effort.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out downtown, or sometimes just hanging out with friends wherever.. Never consistently anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Growing up, I had very bad social anxiety.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like hockey, country music, or both. Then we were meant to be.