Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkd5150

37 Saint Louis, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Choose your own adventure! If you prefer a good mystery, then here are the cliffnotes:

1) I'm looking for a woman who is loyal, giving, and flexible (as in adaptable). These are must haves.

2) I'm dating - but I'm looking for someone relationship worthy. It's a process. Quality, not quantity.

If you think knowledge is power (or just enjoy spoilers), then read on.

About Me

I'm a nerd wrapped in fun witty banter and topped with sarcasm. I'm a teaser and an instigator, but it's all in good fun.

I'm artsy and technical. I draw, design, snap photos, and code like I'm in the Matrix. I have an adventurous streak. I also like relaxing (and recovering) at home.

I'm learning to cook and do handstands. Though not at the same time. I also want to learn how to kite surf. So should we hang out, I'm sure we'll have plenty to talk about. Don't worry if you're nervous - I'll just tease you.

I love what the city has to offer: museums, dining, parks, rooftop bars. I also love hiking, trail running, and biking. I grew up in the 'burbs and on a farm. Fun fact: I learned how to drive on a tractor.

If there's chemistry I'm not scared of making the first move. Despite rumors to the contrary, gentlemen still exist. I will open the door for you. But I won't let you win at darts. Or bowling. Or billiards. Not that I'm good at any of those. I just enjoy stimulating competition. And conversation. Just don't tell me what happens next on Homeland! I want to be surprised.

About My Match

I'm not looking for a "trophy girlfriend". I am looking for a real woman with personality. I want someone with whom I have shared interests but also has interests of her own.

Interested? You know what to do!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving for balance and enlightenment. Strategery for my business. Travel. Travel. And more travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Krav Maga, rock climbing, learning stuff, dodgeball, programming, design, drawing, converting oxygen to carbon dioxide. Oh, and thumb wrestling - you've been warned.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books & Such: Stephen King, The Miracle of Mindfulness, Essential Zen, Born to Run, Travel Guides (New York Times 36 Hours), Wired, Dwell, GQ, Esquire, and Wallpaper Magazines.

Websites: RadioLab.org, Notcot.org, grooveshark.com.

Movies & TV: Pulp Fiction, Snatch, Oh Brother Where Art Thou, Inception, Shawshank Redemption, The Matrix, The English Patient, the girl with the dragon tattoo series, Bourne Series, American Beauty, Cool Hand Luke, The King's Speech, The Sixth Sense, Donnie Darko, Memento, The Dark Knight, Unforgiven, Blazing Saddles, Moonrise Kingdom, Breaking Bad, The Wire, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Louie, The Walking Dead, Game O' Thrones.

Music: I like all music except country. Seriously. (Though I suspect Johnny Cash is a gateway drug.) Sample: Sleigh Bells, Excision, Eminem, Snoop Dogg, Chrispy, Led Zeppelin, Skrillex, Parliament, Funkadelic, Pantera, Busta Rhymes, Cypress Hill, Far East Movement, Prodigy, The Crystal Method, B-Boy music in general, ZZ Top, B.B. King, Beastie Boys, Cake, Ludacris, Iron & Wine, Cumberland Gap, The Detroit Cobras, DJ Shadow, Eve, Red Hot Chili Peppers, James Brown, Lamb, Massive Attack, Morcheeba, Nelly, local awesomeness Kim Massie, A Perfect Circle, Rage Against the Machine, Red and Meth, The Rolling Stones, Run DMC, Santana, MIA, SRV, T.I., Thievery Corporation, White Zombie/Rob Zombie. Just found Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings.

Food: Sushi! I love trying new and international foods with a preference for healthy and organic. Two words: Dark chocolate. Oops. Japanese BBQ and good ol' 'Merican BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends & family
2) a sense of humor
3) adventure
4) the internet
5) my phone
6) art (and I think anything at its highest form is art)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Architecture, sculpture, art in general. How to better balance myself. Especially during hand stands. What to see while I'm exploring someplace new. Where to travel to next. I think a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Busy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Those documents are sealed. Should you somehow manage to earn the requisite security clearance, ask me about "The Roller Blading Incident at Forest Park". Fun shall be had. At my expense.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You seek a tag team bear wrestling partner. I'll hit 'em high, you hit 'em low.