Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkdrums

33 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a easy going, honest, thoughtful and LGBTQ ally who enjoys music, theatre ,the arts and making people laugh. I often look like I am being serious, but rarely am. I tend to laugh at inappropriate times and make deadpan remarks.

I travel as much as possible, and try not to let the little things weigh me down. I've learned to always pick up and move on when things don't go the way you expected which also leads me to being a rather efficient problem solver. I seem to always find a way to make things work, unless it requires a shit ton of math, that is not my strong point.

Friendships and family are very important to me, often one in the same. I trust until you given a reason otherwise and try to keep it real. I'm a positive realist.

Currently seeing someone and enjoying myself, but am always looking for new friends and people to chat science porn or be coffee snobs with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a drummer and tour manager with my own touring company. It's lots of fun! Typically I lap North America about 5 times a year with various artists. Although, I am deliberately touring less this fall and winter to focus on writing two new records while being closer to friends. There is certainly never a dull moment in my life.
I’m really good at
playing and writing music, making coffee and breakfast in bed. what else is there? I am also a good listener and a good friend. I will do anything for my loved ones with out hesitation or question. Often to a fault, but think that is an okay fault to have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall with a beard. That always gets them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Times Arrow by Martin Amis and The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy are two of my favourite books. I am a large fan of strawberries, fresh roasted coffee and bean and cheese burritos. I also have a crush on Bill Murray. The music category is far to large to list in here, but Weezer, Tom Waits, Rod Stewart ( early, ie Faces), and Bowie are among my favourites.
The six things I could never do without
my drums
my guitar
decent coffee
raspberries
music
books
a towel

I know that is 7 but I refer to my first paragraph, not a math major. Also don't give two fux about keeping it to six things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
a song that I am working on or the net move I am going to make with my business. I also think about sex a lot, but who doesn't.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not afraid to tell you anything if you ask, but I am a bit shy if you don't.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you are independent, open, honest, love the arts, and are in anyway interested in hanging out with a coffee lover/snob.