Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkgett

32 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A little bit about myself.
Im originally from Oklahoma; however, I have lived all over the U.S. My top 3 citys to live in are Tampa, Denver and Oklahoma City. (only because its home)
I have worked in the construction industry as a bricklayer for about 8 years. I can also do concrete, tile, and wood floors. I can frame a house, hang drywall, and finish it. I can put a roof on a building, install doors and windows etc.... pretty much I know enough to build the whole building. Or at least enough to really fuck something up lol.
I couldn't be stuck in an office all day long it would drive me insane. I have to be able to stand back at the end of the day and see what Ive done.
I love all types of music but I prefer to listen to electronic dance music. (EDM) I love raving. The past few years Ive finally started to calm down. I don't go out every weekend like i once did I just save my money to go to the big shows. Ive been to The Electric Daisy Carnival, Ultra Music Festival, and Global Dance Festival several times. Im always up for going to a new show if you know one that I didn't list tell me about it!
I was raised to be a gentleman eg. Open doors pull out chairs offer a lady my coat if I see she is cold. I also am an honest and blunt person. Honesty is a prerequisite for me. If I feel like Im being tricked or lied to I will most likely cut that person off.
Punctuality is a virtue that most people dont have. Id like to say Im always on time but Im not perfect.

WHO I WANT TO MEET:
- Anyone that's REAL and likes to have fun.
- Someone thats not scared to take a chance at the unknown.
- Someone who will go to a show with me and actually will have fun.
- Someone who knows who they are and what they want.
YOUR NOT DISQUALIFIED the last two dont apply to you. Thats something we can work on!
What I’m doing with my life
Finding out what life is all about.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands
Computers
Music
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
My honesty and my southern accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like any kind of music; however, I love dance music! Electro, Dubstep, Drum & Bass, Breakbeats etc...
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, Family, Soda, Music, My cats and lol my cell phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who I'm going snowboarding with next Wednesday. I normally park at the lodge and hike up to midlift so I don't have to pay. Works every time ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Finding something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Bahahahaha your just gonna have to talk to me to get that one.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to find out more about me.