Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkill0

27 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:59pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from Ohio and went to college at Michigan. Go Blue! I moved to Chicago for work right after undergrad, and I've loved every minute of it.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a financial consultant, so my hours can be a little challenging for my social life on occasion. Outside of work, I spend my time enjoying the usual things everyone likes: hanging out with friends, music, reading, movies, sports, eating out and cooking.
I’m really good at
...talking about random topics at length, amusing myself and those around me, dealing with the annoyances of everyday life with zen-like calm, finding good bars and restaurants, trivia, liking furniture I can't justify buying, movie quote-offs. I'm a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am an exceedingly polite gentleman and a very good conversationalist? I haven't a clue honestly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Forever War, The Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged, Kitchen Confidential, The Great Gatsby, Brave New World, Apathy and Other Small Victories, the Perks of Being a Wallflower, Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, assorted cookbooks and anything written by Max Barry. I don't read nearly as much as I'd like to, but I'm working on it.

Movies: Patton, The Town, A Good Year, Lord of War, Fight Club, Blow, The Thomas Crown Affair, Love Actually, The Big Lebowski, The Count of Monte Cristo... I could go on forever, I love watching movies.

TV: True Detective, House of Cards, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, White Collar, Parks and Recreation, New Girl and Revolution.

Music: Just about anything really. CCR, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Tom Petty, Zero 7, Jay-Z, Biggie, Lana Del Rey, Ellie Goulding, jazz, blues, country, all kinds of classical music. I listen to whatever suits my mood really.

Food: Barbecue is just about my favorite thing in the entire world, but I'm the least picky eater on earth.
The six things I could never do without
1) Music
2) Sheepskin Minnetonka moccasin slippers
3) Reading material
4) Coffee
5) Friends/Family/People in general
6) Breakfast food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
...politics, the world economy, sand in my toes, northern Michigan, early retirement, spending more time outdoors, new hobbies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out on the town, entertaining friends at home or having a chill Friday at home with a movie. Depends on the week I've had.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to grab coffee or a drink some time.