Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

WindyCityBay

37 M Alameda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Voted as one of the funniest guys in America (I did all the voting internally and there was no collusion).

I'm not a foodie, and will try everything at least once within reason...meaning, I probably won't have the guts to try balut or some bugs, but everything else I'll give it a whirl. Love sports and am an avid golfer and just recently started to like jogging/running....coming from me who in my past 30 some odd years of life absolutely loathed running and always said those that get "runners highs" are uncoordinated dorks, that says a lot..

I'm not a prissy guy. I am a typical guy but not a frat boy...most of them are DBS

And I am originally from Chicago...what a great city! I miss it, but Love da Bay Area too
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job. It pays. I have a car. It runs. I have a bed to sleep in. I don't have to worry about where my next meal will come from...and I get to play a round or two of golf every so often....and for that, I'm thankful
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Mostly everything. Okay not really, but I am known to be very good at making you feel comfortable in uncomfortable situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How awesome I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The 25th Hour, Bringing Down the House, The Russian Debutantes Handbook, The Professor/The Banker/And the Suicide Kings, In Stitches, Lone Survivor, Sh*t My Dad Says...

Movies: Whatever is popular at the time of release

TV: sports and most reality tv shows

Grub: Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Pakistani, Mediterrenean, and Subway's $5 daily special on flatbread toasted with only the meat of the day, provolone, spinach, and honey mustard.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Morning coffee
4. Golf
5. Some sort of comedy
6. Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...how bad the drivers are in the Bay Area ..and that says a lot coming from an Asian
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Whatever's clever
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't cry in real life but cry during heartwarming reality shows. When Extreme Makeover Home Editon was on, I cried so many tears. Lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I'm awesome. Heck even if you don't think that, just say hi. I just wanna be your friend. I'm a fantastic dude. At least I think so.