Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jklamp

34 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from the east coast and moved here to try something different. Lord, is it different. I enjoy Portland a lot so far, but hope to see more of the country and the world. I am a working musician and occasionally try my hand at standup comedy (something i plan on doing more often). I'm a bit obsessed with movies and have seen quite a few. Also, I the type of person who will go somewhere just to experience. I don't care if it's good, bad, or weird.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a musician, entertaining the drunks and bringing laughter to all.
I’m really good at
Making people smile, listening, and retaining useless information
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Prince, NOFX, Talib Kweli, MF Doom, The Beatles, Bela Fleck, Acoustic Alchemy, Bad Religion, President of the USA (confused yet? i listen to a lot of styles)

Movies: I've seen thousands, but to name a few that I love; Labrynth, Psycho, Charade, any Mel Brooks, Monty Python, Hitchcock, Kubrick, Tarantino, Kurasawa, David Lynch. I like horror, b-movies, exploitation films, old cheesy sci-fi, documentaries. This stuff is much easier to just have a conversation about, i think.

Shows: Doctor Who, Adventure Time, TMNT, Simpsons, Twilight Zone, Walking Dead, American Dad, Bob's Burgers, Ricky Gervais Show, Pawn Stars, Anthony Bourdain, Hollywood Treasure....to name a few.

Books: Love David Sedaris and Chuck Palahniuk. Also, call me a dork, but yes, I read comics.

Food: Love to eat, cook, and wiling to try anything at least once.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Movies, Good Food, Good Drinks, Friends to eat and drink with, Strangers to watch and meet while we eat and drink, and Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nonsense that makes me laugh
On a typical Friday night I am
I work on Fridays, so rockin out for the people!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I own a Ninja Turtle Snuggie
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you feel compelled and aren't a flake