Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Torrance, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:18pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey everybody I'm Josef! I have an incredibly bubbly personality and I am always smiling :)
I have an innate passion for helping people no matter who they are. Have a degree from the University of Oregon in human physiology; I'm a complete and total nerd about human body facts. I worked as an EMT for 2 years...I'm smart, fast, and I always believe I know exactly what I'm doing haha. I enjoy listening to other people's stories/learning about them. I think bodily functions are absolutely hilarious, I make a lot of sexually explicit jokes, and I love to cuddle. I have a very calm demeanor and love laughing. Let's just say that if you have a tendency to think negatively, we aren't going to get along too well. My main motivation in life is to make everything around me better, be the best at whatever I do, and make everyone around me happier!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work for UCLA Health but I'm very comitted to continuing my EMS career and becoming a paramedic/firefighter
I’m really good at
Caring for others
Looking like a lumberjack in flannel
Being a genuine dude
Lifting things
Giving Massages/Scratchies
Being a handyman
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and how it never quits
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love R&B music, hip hop, classic rock, some alternative, not the biggest fan of country but I can dig it.

I love movies! From super intense action to romantic movies to raunchy comedies, its all good to me. Gladiator, Wedding Crashers, Grandma's Boy, Die Hard, 40 Year Old Virgin, P.S. I Love You, The Dark Knight Rises, just to name a couple.

Recently I have been really into my nutrition and eating right. I eat a lot of quinoa, chicken, vegetables, and salads
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
Working Out (everyone says it but it's true!)
Ice Cream
The History Channel/Discovery Channel
Being able to laugh at life

I know that's 7...I'm just awesome like that :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My fitness and eating right
My career and where life will take me
Things I can fix around the house
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing a beer with my friends and going out for a fun night...I never turn down a party! But if I have a significant other I really enjoy staying in and just spending time with them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can literally ask me anything and I will give you the honest answer to it. In fact, I might tell you an embarassing story about me. I mean I have fallen off a treadmill before, so there's that haha
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a cute, down to earth girl who loves life and likes to have fun