Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jknuth2

26 F Palatine, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Jeanne (pronounced 'genie'). I'm a chemist, and generally actually enjoy what I do. Love music (pretty much everything but scream-o), going on adventures, cooking new things (both intoxicated and sober... my friends and I do a My Drunk Kitchen once a month where we drink and make things!), video games, reading, and spending time with my friends and family. I have a tendency to not take life too seriously and enjoy the right now because things can change in an instant. I can sometimes be a little over-the-top and excitable and I love to laugh. I'm also not very good at introducing myself, so send me a message and we can chat!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated in 2010 with a degree in chemistry from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. Currently living in the northwest Chicago suburbs working at a pharmaceutical company while trying to finish a Master's degree in Pharmaceutical Chemistry. Actually don't mind my job most days but looking for a slight shift in the next year or so, stop the bench work and try something new.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, finding creative/new things to do
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love to read! Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, The Phantom Tollbooth, Fall On Your Knees, Ender's Game, The Handmaid's Tale

Shows: Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, The Office, New Girl, Glee, Big Bang Theory, LOST, 30 Rock, Archer, The League, Arrested Development, Orphan Black

Movies: I'm not picky, I will watch almost anything (except zombie movies with the exception of Zombieland bc I have an awkward crush on Jesse Eisenberg) Inception, Juno, Pitch Perfect, Footloose, Catch Me If You Can, Pirates of the Caribbean, Frozen!!

Music: is my life. Pretty eclectic: pop, alternative, showtunes, rock, classical, rap, anything goes really

Food: I'm a sucker for Italian but loveeee Thai/Asian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
MY FAMILY, friends, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'll be doing over the weekend, what my next move is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like being spontaneous on the weekends. I don't mind bars, sometimes like going dancing with my friends, and also have a tendency to cuddle up in a blanket and watch a movie with a glass of wine and mac n cheese (bc I'm definitely a grown up haha).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be a Disney princess more than anything. Voice one, everything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have something to say and think you are quite clever when it comes to introductions ;)
-You're looking for someone new to hang out with, and like to see what happens
-You like to go on adventures and are willing to try new things (food, events, etc)
-You like coffee

Or pretty much if you think we'd get along. Always ready to meet new people!