Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkoelly

30 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:37pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born and raised in Richland WA, I lived there until I graduated Richland High then went to WSU in pullman. Graduated with a BS in Electrical Engineering then moved straight to Kentucky for 3 years where I traveled the World installing public notofication systems for Nuclear Plants and Military Bases.

I just moved to Seattle in June and love being back in Washington. I work the regular 9 to 5 so I have every weekend to myself, unless on I'm travel.

Im a pretty laid back person, I never let anything trivial bother me, I stay away from all drama, and generally love to have a good time doing anything fun! Want to know more just hit me up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently pursuing a career in Engineering Project Management working towards being a Profesional Engineer. I also started my own clothing apparel company and have been working that on the side. Eventually want to work for myself running my own business and doing consulting work on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job. I'm not necessarily thrilled about my job at the moment but it is challenging, technical and i'm good at it so it keeps my interest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that i'm really friendly and easy going. I'm usually shy at first when meeting people but warm up fairly quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of food especially sea food, specifically sushi. I love scifi movies especially ones set in the future.

I watch a lot of prime time comedy shows like Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, South Park and How I Met Your Mother but also get into the dramas like Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones and Dexter.

I listen to all kinds of music, not a huge fan of country though. I'll do a little hip hop, lots of rock and a little techno every now and then to spice it up.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Education
Phone, unfortunately
A super comfy bed
The weekend
and you know the essentials like food, water, air, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I need to do to reach my goals in life, cool new gadgets and products to invent, how to improve my business, how to further my career and who I want to share it all with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
stuck to the couch attempting to party but exhausted from the work week. If there is something good going on i'm always there, otherwise you'll find me sprawled out unwinding with a cold one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
should not be shared with the whole world...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see here and want to know more. I always love to meet new people i'm just not really good at it. Message me and I promise to message you back! Talk to you soon.