Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Dublin, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 17
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Adventurous young professional looking for someone to share life's experiences. I'm a very driven and ambitious individual and hope to find someone who shares the same passion for their interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved out to Columbus to take an engineering position with Honda R & D. As you can imagine I am a "car guy." Outside of work I am a member of a Stage Rally racing team and I enjoy prepping / racing my personal cars as well.

I also mentor a high school robotics team. Yes its dorky but teaching and science / technology are two of my passions.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very athletic even though I may not come across that way at first. There are a lot of sports/recreational activities that I enjoy mainly mountain biking, ultimate frisbee, soccer, weight training, and running.

Finally starting to get back into music. I see a few open mics in my near future. At the very least karaoke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides my hair. That I am a nice guy willing to do anything to help out a friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Because I do a lot of driving I recently got into audio books.

Movies - any comedy, action, thriller is fine with me

TV Shows - Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Californication, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones

Music - Any alt rock. Mostly from the 90's (Foo Fighters, Pearl Jam, Oasis, the Offspring, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rage Against the Machine, etc...Although I can never get enough of Mumford, Muse, or the Black Keys.

Food - I like all varieties of food although lately I have been getting into sushi. I guess this should be a necessity for working for a Japanese company.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family and friends
- Good music: How else are you supposed to get through the work day
- Internet: Unfortunately we are all becoming dependent on it
- Motorsports: competing not watching
- Traveling
- Physical Activity
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends watching movies/race footage and having good food