Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkronk86

27 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am 27 years old living in Chicago having a great time and looking to meet some fun interesting people. I would say I'm looking for someone to date and see where it goes but I am always up to meet new people and hang out in any situation. I'm pretty open about anything in my life so if you want to know anything don't be afraid to ask. I would say I'm pretty adaptable and can be comfortable in any social situation. I love hanging out with friends and meeting new people. I go out a lot on the weekends and have a great group of friends. I'm really into sports and watch a lot of espn plus play flag football. I'm originally from Michigan and enjoy the rivalry between Detroit and Chicago sports teams, it always makes for a fun game watching experience. Just got a bike this summer and have really enjoyed riding again and biking along the lakefront.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I work for a pharmaceutical company and test products for quality. Don't know if I want to do this forever but I know I can move up in the company and see where I go. Eventually I would like to go back to school and get an advanced degree.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people think I'm a really nice guy that cares about my friends. I come off as pretty shy at first but once you get to know me a little I will talk and not hold back if you want to know anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I haven't done a lot of reading lately but am trying to start up again. I used to really enjoy Vonnegut and all kinds of different science fiction. I listen to all kinds of music and love hearing about new bands. Right now I would say Country and Rock are the main genres in my collection. I really enjoy going to the movies just don't always have the time but I make sure I get to the ones I really want to see (comedies and action mostly).
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends hanging out just trying to have fun. Either going to the bars or hanging out at a friends place.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating