Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jkrusinski

22 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:02am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As it seems most austinites are, I am a transplant. I moved here from Chicago about 4 years ago to go to UT and to escape the tundra. To make up for the 18 years spent in the terrible Midwest climate, I like to spend a lot of time exploring all of the green space Austin has to offer. You can usually find my dog, Lana, and I hiking the greenbelt or bumming at the park. I also love swimming, kayaking, biking, and camping. When I return to the indoors, I like to do a lot of cooking (and eating). I also have to admit that I have a bit of a relationship with Netflix. I'm a TV junky really. I also love a good movie, especially when it's accompanied by a drink at the Alamo Drafthouse. Speaking of drinking, I like doing that too. Some of my favorite spots are House Wine, Fadó, Mugshots, Cheer Up Charlie's, Barbarella, Violet Crown Social Club, Shangrila, Luster Pearls, and Icenhauers. But I'm not picky. Another reason Austin is so great is it's big food scene. I love trying new places and spending way more than I should on a good bite. Not really sure what else I should put here, so if you have any questions just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm at UT studying Biochemistry and Spanish. Polar opposites, I know, but I love the contrast. I also work part time at Tesoros Trading Company in soco.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's always the eyes. One time when I was getting my braces adjusted at the orthodontist, one if the technicians called over all the other technicians around to stare at my eyes while I was stuck with spacers in my mouth. They then proceeded to argue about who's daughter I was going to date. Needless to say none of them got a chance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I don't read as much as I would like to, but the few that I have and loved include Harry Potter, The Help, Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Hunger Games series, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, Running with Scissors, A Game of Thrones (I am currently working on all of the books in A Song of Fire and Ice)

Shows: Mad Men, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Wilfred, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, The Newsroom, True Blood, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Skins (UK version, obviously), Misfits, House, Grey's Anatomy, Dexter, Girls, House of Cards, Orange Is the New Black, and much much much more.

Music: Santigold, Arcade Fire, Black Keys, Wye Oak, Other Lives, the Strokes, Arcade Fire, Phantogram, Lana del Ray, the Naked and Famous, M83, St. Vincent, Metric, Gold Panda, Digitalism, mostly anything indie alternative, rock, some pop, some rap, and absolutely no country ever.

Movies: Black Swan, A Beautiful Mind, 500 Days of Summer, Harry Potter, Silence of the Lambs, Avatar, Star Trek, Promethius, Mean Girls, the Devil Wears Prada, Pan's Labyrinth, American Psycho, American Hustle, X-Men, and more that I wish I could think of right now.
The six things I could never do without
-My Dog
-My Cat
-My Phone
-Coffee. Lots of coffee.
-Netflix (& other streaming services)
-Spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The origins of life, humanity, and society. Also how extremely odd almost all human behavior is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the Friday. Sometimes it's downtown to have a particularly boozey night with friends, sometimes it's hanging out at a quiet bar having deep conversations, I could be staying in and recovering with some good pickings on Netflix, or catching up on homework much to my dismay.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That the saying "if my dog doesn't like you, than neither do I" is extremely true.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we would be a good match!